Blog

Mailbeez Email Marketing Webinar

mailbeez-webinar

Our partner Mailbeez is offering a free webinar to all Numinix clients. If your store runs on Zen Cart and you are interested in exploring the possibilities of email marketing campaigns, this webinar is for you.

Join in on the live online transmission to learn more about Mailbeez and how it can help your store. The presentation will show you how to increase revenue by engaging with your customers at the right time through automated emails. You’ll be able to ask questions directly to Mailbeez developers.

Agenda

• What is MailBeez?

• How does MailBeez work?

• Why MailBeez?

• Where does it work best?

• Online-Demo

• Installation

• Example module: Winback Advanced

• Webinar Exclusive Offer

TUESDAY MAY 3, 2016 · 10AM PST/MST · 11AM CST · 12PM EST

This webinar will be limited to 20 participants.

image01

2 thoughts on “Mailbeez Email Marketing Webinar



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Get quote Live
    Chat